Batpiss release music video

Melbourne sludge-punk trio Batpiss have released a music video for their track "Loose Screws".

The tune comes from the band’s debut album ‘Nuclear Winter‘, released in May through Every Night Is a Saturday Night.

Check out the particularly gory video for "Loose Screws" below. If you dig what you hear, the album can be streamed in its entirety here via Bandcamp. Physical copies of the album are available here through the Every Night is a Saturday Night webstore.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.