Neck Deep announce new album, release new song

Neck Deep have announced that they will be releasing their new album, Wishful Thinking via Hopeless Records on January 14. The band have also released a new song called ‘Crushing Grief’ which will appear on the upcoming album. The record will be the pop punk lads’ first full length release. 

Check out the track listing below as well as the new track.

1.Losing Teeth
2.Crushing Grief (No Remedy)
3.Staircase Wit
4.Damsel In Distress
5.Zoltar Speaks
6.Growing Pains
7.Say What You Want
9.Sweet Nothings
10.What Did You Expect?
11.Blank Pages

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.