Boys of Summer 2014 announced


The line-up for next year’s Boys of Summer tour has been announced, with Arizona metalcore outfit Blessthefall headlining the shows.

The tour, which takes in 11 dates in January, also features Like Moths To Flames and The Color Morale.

Expect no let up, no reprieve and no compromise from the bands as they descend to create chaos across the land. And they expect the exact same from their fans!

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/659476717404984/

TOUR DATES – JANUARY 2014

Wednesday 8 January – The Rev Brisbane 18+
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au 1300 762 545 and all Oztix outlets

Thursday 9 January – Eagleby South School Hall Brisbane AA
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au 1300 762 545 and all Oztix outlets

Friday 10 Feb – Panthers Newcastle Lic AA
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au or www.moshtix.com.au 1300 762 545

Saturday 11 January – The Annandale Sydney 18+
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au 1300 762 545 and all Oztix outlets

Sunday 12 January – The Annandale Sydney AA
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au 1300 762 545 and all Oztix outlets

Tuesday 14 January – The Basement Canberra 18+
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au or www.moshtix.com.au 1300 762 545

Wednesday 15 January – Arrow On Swanston Melbourne AA
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au or www.moshtix.com.au 1300 762 545

Thursday 16 January – The Corner Hotel Melbourne 18+
Tickets from www.cornerhotel.com or 1300 724 867.

Friday 17 January – Fowlers Adelaide Lic AA
Tickets from from Venuetix on (08) 8225 8888 or www.venuetix.com.au and Moshtix on 1300 438 849

Saturday 18 January – Amplifier Perth 18+ **The Color Moral not appearing
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au 78’s, Mills, Planet Video or Star Surf

Sunday 19 January – YMCA HQ Perth AA **The Color Moral not appearing
Tickets from www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au 78’s, Mills, Planet Video or Star Surf

Tickets on sale Thursday, 31 October @ 9.00am




2 Responses to “Boys of Summer 2014 announced”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.