Never Shout Never to release Christmas album

Never Shout Never have announced that they will be releasing a Chritsmas album, entitled The Xmas EP. The EP is set to be relesed on November 25. The EP includes three covers of classic Christmas songs and one original song co written and featuring Dia Frampton. 

Check out the album art, an oil painting by Christopher Drew himself, here and the track listing below. 

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Everything Is Cool
3. Under The Mistletoe (Ft. Dia Frampton)
4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.