Mayday Parade release new lyric video

Mayday Parade have released a lyric video for their new single ‘12 Through 15.’ The song is taken from the bands latest album, ‘Monsters In The Closet,’ and is the third single, following ‘Ghosts,’ and ‘Girls.’

Mayday Parade‘s ‘Monsters In The Closet‘ is out now via Shock Records in Australia. check out our review of the album here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.