Silverstein announce extended release

Silverstein have announced they will be releasing ‘This Is How The Wind Shifts: Addendum‘ via Hopeless Records on October 15.

The album includes an additional four songs on top of the existing tracks from their seventh album, as well as extra B-sides with the digital deluxe. Two of the additional four songs are unreleased songs from the band and the other two are new songs which have been specifically written for this extended release.

Track listing:

1. Stand Amid The Roar
2. On Brave Mountains We Conquer
3. Massachusetts
4. This is How
5. A Better Place
6. Hide Your Secrets
7. Arrivals
8. In a Place of Solace
9. In Silent Seas We Drown
10. California
11. The Wind Shifts
12. To Live and To Lose
13. With Second Chances
14. Departures
15. I Will Illuminate
16. Kill The Lights
17. Massachusetts (Acoustic)
18. One Last Dance (Acoustic)
19. Departures (Acoustic)
20. Arrivals (Voice Note)
21. This Is How The Wind Shifts

This Is How The Wind Shifts: Addendum‘ can be preordered now here.

Check out the lyric video for one of the new songs, ‘I Will Illuminate‘, below.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.