Nine Inch Nails release live EP

Nine Inch Nails have released a new live EP via streaming service Spotify.

The EP contains the debut performance of ‘Copy of A’ at Fuji Rock Festival this year, as well as three other songs performed at Lollapalooza 2013.

Track listing:

1. ‘Copy of A’ – Fuji Rock Festival 2013
2. ‘Came Back Haunted’ – Lollapalooza 2013
3. ‘Sanctified’ – Lollapalooza 2013
4. ‘Find My Way’ – Lollapalooza 2013

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.