Alter Bridge post new studio clip

Alter Bridge have posted the first of a series of episodes of behind the scenes footage from the making of ‘Fortress’.

Watch the video and tell us what you think in the comments section below.

‘Fortress’ tracklisting:

01. Cry of Achilles
02. Addicted to Pain
03. Bleed it Dry
04. Lover
05. The Uninvited
06. Peace is Broken
07. Calm the Fire
08. Waters Rising
09. Farther Than the Sun
10. Cry a River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.