Saviour sign record deal; announce new album

Saviour have signed to UNFD and announced the release of their debut album, ‘First Light To My Death Bed.’ The band join the label that has brought us records from the likes of Northlane, We Came As Romans, and The Getaway Plan, with Saviour set to release their debut on the 4th of October.

After a successful run of recent national shows with Loud Fest, you can catch Saviour as support act on Northlane‘s ‘Springularity Tour.’ The album artwork and track listing for ‘First Light To My Death Bed‘ can be seen below.

1. Undead
2. Stories
3. Unstoppable
4. Ambers
5. Jaded
6. Mercenary
7. Escape
8. Strength
9. Collapse
10. Needle
11. Karolina
12. Morning

2 Responses to “Saviour sign record deal; announce new album”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.