Mayday Parade announce track listing for new album

Mayday Parade have announced the track listing for their upcoming Fearless Records album, Monsters In The Closet. The album is set to be released on October 8 and will be the New Jersy Boys’ 4th full length. 

Check out the album artwork here and take a look at the track listing below.

1. Ghosts
2. Girls
3. Last Night For A Table For Two
4. 12 Through 15
5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
6. Even Robots Need Blankets
7. Repent And Repeat
8. Demons
9. Sorry, Not Sorry
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
11. Hold Onto Me
12. Angels

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.