Nine Inch Nails release new song

Nine Inch Nails have released a new song titled ‘Everything.’

The track was ealier premiered on NPR. This track is from their upcoming album ‘Hesitation marks’ which is set for release on September 3rd via Columbia Records.
Check out the track below.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.