The Gaslight Anthem frontman records new split

Brian Fallon of The Gaslight Anthem and Jared Hart of The Scandals have recorded a five-song acoustic split EP for Red Bull Sound Select.

Head to the Red Bull Sound Select page to stream the full EP.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. "Handwritten" – Fallon
  2. "She Loves You" – Fallon
  3. "45" – Fallon
  4. "All Nighters" – Hart
  5. "Sirens" – Hart

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.