All Pigs Must Die premiere new track

All Pigs Must Die have debuted the first single from their upcoming sophomore album, ‘Nothing Violates This Nature’.

New track, ‘Silencer’ is currently streaming via Pitchfork.

“A hateful unification of musicians hailing from Converge, The Hope Conspiracy, Bloodhorse and more, as ALL PIGS MUST DIE these assassins fuse some of the most straightforward metal/hardcore elements into anthems as instantly infectious as they are incendiary.”

Nothing Violates This Nature’ is due out on July 23rd (US release date) via Southern Lord.

Listen to ‘Silencerhere.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.