Mixtapes post new song

Ohio pop-punk group Mixtapes have unveiled another new song from forthcoming album ‘Ordinary Silence‘.

"Everything’s Eventual" is the third track to be released from the album, due out June 25 through No Sleep Records.  "Elevator Days" and "Bad Parts" can be heard here and here respectively.

Ordinary Silence‘ will be the band’s second full-length album, following 2012 debut ‘Even on the Worst Nights‘.

Stream "Everything’s Eventual" below. Pre-orders for ‘Ordinary Silence‘ are available through the No Sleep webstore.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.