Fourteen Nights at Sea release music video

Melbourne post-rock band Fourteen Nights at Sea have released a music video for their track "Country Victoria".

The song comes from the band’s latest album ‘Great North‘, released earlier in the year through Hobbledehoy Records.

Check out the video, shot by Georgina Matherson, below. ‘Great North‘ is available online now via Hobbledehoy.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.