Crossfaith announce new album

Crossfaith have announced they will release their new album, titled ‘APOCALYZE’ on August 16 through Halfcut records/Shock

The album is available to preorder now, both alone and as a part of an exclusive fan pack that includes a limited edition autographed CD booklet, a first download of the album’s debut single We Are The Future (on June 18) and more.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Prelude
2. We Are The Future
3. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
4. Eclipse
5. The Evolution
6. Scarlett
7. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
8. Countdown To Hell
9. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.