All Pigs Must Die announce new album

Massachusetts hardcore band All Pigs Must Die have announced details of their upcoming second album, ‘Nothing Violates this Nature‘.

Recorded with Kurt Ballou of Converge at his GodCity studio, ‘Nothing Violates this Nature‘ is set to be released later in the year through Southern Lord. The album will follow up their 2011 debut album ‘God Is War‘.

Check out the tracklist and album art (illustrated by Aaron Turner of Isis, Old Man Gloom) for ‘Nothing Violates this Nature‘ below.

Nothing Violates This Nature Track Listing:
1. Chaos Arise
2. Silencer
3. Primitive Fear
4. Bloodlines
5. Of Suffering
6. Holy Plague
7. Aqim Siege
8. Sacred Nothing
9. Faith Eater
10. Articles Of Human Weakness

One Response to “All Pigs Must Die announce new album”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.