The Maine announce new album

The Maine have announced that they will release their fourth studio album ‘Forever Halloween’ on June 7, 2013 in Australia and New Zealand via Rude Records.

Produced by Brendan Benson (of The Raconteurs), ‘Forever Halloween’ will be the band’s fourth studio album, and second consecutive self-funded release since their major label departure. The album was recorded live through analog tape without the use of computer editing techniques.

THE MAINE’s new album features 12 tracks including their first single Happy and Love & Drugs. Fans can watch the new lyric video for “Love & Drugs” as well as download the track FREE at

Forever Halloween Track Listing:

1. Take What You Can Carry
2. Love & Drugs
3. Run
4. White Walls
5. Happy
6. Birthday in Los Angeles
7. Blood Red
8. Kennedy Curse
9. Sad Songs
10. F**ked Up Kids
11. These Four Words
12. Forever Halloween

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.