Sleeping With Sirens announce new album, post new song

Sleeping With Sirens have announced they will be releasing their third studio album, Feel, on June 4 through Rise Records.

The band have also released the album’s first single, titled ‘Low’, which can be streamed below.

Pre-order Feel via the band’s website or on iTunes.

Track Listing:

1. Feel
2. Here We Go
3. Free Now
4. Alone (FEAT. MGK)
5. I’ll Take You There (FEAT. Shayley Bourget)
6. The Best There Ever Was
7. Low
8. Congratulations (FEAT. Matty Mullins)
9. Deja Vu
10. These Things I’ve Done
11. Sorry
12. Satellites

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.