The Almost release album details

The Almost have annoucned that their sophomore full length, The Fear Inside Our Bones will be released via Tooth and Nail on June 11. Check out the track listing below.

1. Ghost
2. Fear Inside Our Bones
3. I’m Down
4. Never Be Like You
5. Come On
6. Florida Sun
7. Fight Song
8. Won’t Let Go
9. So What
10. Love is Coming Down
11. Lonely Boy

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.