Bane tour local supports announced


Local supports for the upcoming Bane/Hopeless Australian tour have been announced, with two Perth shows additionally added to the run of performances.

Friday April 26 – Light Square, Adelaide – 18
w/ Machete

Saturday April 27 – Bang, Melbourne – 18
w/ Our Solace

Sunday April 28 – Break The Ice 2013, Melbourne – AA
w/ Relentless, Warbrain, The Weight, The Others, Outright, Thorns, Civil War, Machina Genova

Wednesday May 1 – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle – 18
w/ Hazards, DownsideDistance

Thursday May 2 – Hot Damn, Sydney – 18
w/ Boneless10 Paces

Friday May 3 – Chatswood Youth Centre, Sydney – AA
w/ Perspectives, Clipped Wings, Yo, Put That Bag Back On

Saturday May 4 – Thriller, Brisbane – 18
w/ MilestonesNever Lose Sight

Sunday May 5 – Tall Poppy Studios, Brisbane – AA
w/ Survival, Thick SkinPostblue

Tuesday May 7 – YMCA HQ, Leederville – AA *
w/ Blkout, No RegretsTruthseeker

Wednesday May 8 – Beat Nightclub, Northbridge 18 *
w/ The Others, TikdoffAgitated

Ticket and further information via the official Facebook event page.


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.