Escape The Fate post new video

Escape The Fate have posted the new music video for their song "Ungrateful" online.

The song is the title track from the band’s forthcoming new album, which is set to be released on May 14 through Eleven Seven Music.

The video was directed by Frankie Nasso, and produced by Nasso and Gregory Zobel.

2 Responses to “Escape The Fate post new video”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.