50 Lions post new song

Melbourne/Byron Bay hardcore band 50 Lions have posted a new song online from their forthcoming 7" release.

The song "Pray For Nothing" is taken from the band’s new 7" of the same name, which will be released on March 1 through Resist Records in Australia, and internationally through Six Feet Under Records.

The new 7" contains three new tracks, and is the first release since the band’s return from a brief hiatus and their 2009 album "Where Life Expires".

Click here to pre-order a copy of the new record, and the new song can be heard below.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.