Coheed and Cambria reveal The Afterman: Descension details

Coheed and Cambria have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming release, The Afterman: Descension.

The record, which will mark the second installment of the band’s double album, is due out on February 5 through Everything Evil/Hundred Handed Ink.

Coheed and Cambria
will return to Australia in April for a run of East Coast shows, joined by Circa Survive. View the tour details here.

Track Listing:

1. Pretelethal
2. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
3. The Hard Sell
4. Number City
5. Gravity’s Union
6. Away We Go
7. Iron Fist
8. Dark Side of Me
9. 2’s My Favorite 1

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.