Deftones album for babies

Some of Deftones’ most well-known songs have been given a makeover for babies thanks to Twinkle Twinkle Little RockStar.

The album, aptly titled Lullaby Versions of Deftones, features lullaby versions of Deftones tracks including `My Own Summer (Shove It)’, `Diamond Eyes’ and ` Change (In the House of Flies)’.

Click here to preview tracks from the album.

Deftones aren’t the first band to receive the Twinkle Twinkle Little RockStar treatment – they’ve also released Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Ben Harper, Muse, Green Day, Incubus and R.E.M lullaby albums.

Deftones’ new album, Koi No Yokan, will be released November 13 through Reprise Records.

Lullaby Versions of Deftones tracklisting:
1. My Own Summer (Shove It)
2. Digital Bath
3. Hole In the Earth
4. Be Quiet and Drive (Far Away)
5. Diamond Eyes
6. You’ve Seen the Butcher
7. Simple Man
8. Change (In the House of Flies)
9. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
10. Minerva
11. The Chauffeur
12. Passenger
13. Cherry Waves
14. Bored

2 Responses to “Deftones album for babies”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.