Underoath announce tracklisting and US tour

Underoath have released the details for their upcoming US farewell tour, which will feature support from mewithoutYou, As Cities Burn and letlive. The tracklist for their final ‘Anthology’ release has also been named.

Keyboardist Chris Dudley commented saying, "We’re viewing this time as a celebration of the past decade or so as well as a last chance to see and hang out with fans, as well as our friends on the tour. "It’s the end of an era and we’ll be going out on a high note!"

The album is set to release on November 6 via Solid State. Pre-sale tickets for the tour will include the two new songs on a limited edition 7-inch along with a limited edition tour poster. Tickets will go on sale to the public this Friday and Saturday, October 12 and 13.

For those who will be in the USA, the dates are as follows:

1/16/13 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
1/17/13 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
1/18/13 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Concert Theatre
1/19/13 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall
1/20/13 – Chicago, IL – Metro
1/22/13 – Dallas, TX – House Of Blues
1/23/13 – Houston, TX – House Of Blues
1/25/13 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
1/26/13 – Tampa, FL – The Ritz Ybor

The tracklist looks like this:

1. Sunburnt
2. Unsound
3. In Division
4. Catch Myself Catching Myself
5. Paper Lung
6. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
7. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
8. In Regards To Myself
9. You’re Ever So Inviting
10. Writing On The Walls
11. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
12. Reinventing Your Exit
13. It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
14. I’ve Got Ten Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Ain’t Gonna Do Jack
15. When The Sun Sleeps
16. Cries Of The Past
17. Heart Of Stone

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.