Suicide Silence post new video

Suicide Silence have posted the new music video for their song "Fuck Everything".

The song is taken from the band’s latest album "The Black Crown", which is out now through Century Media Records.

The video was directed and edited by Jeremy Schott for MentalSuplex Productions (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Winds Of Plague, As I Lay Dying).

2 Responses to “Suicide Silence post new video”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.