Deftones post new song

Deftones have released the first track, titled ‘Leathers’, from their highly-anticipated upcoming album.

Koi No Yokan – the band’s seventh full-length album – is due out November 13.

The album was recorded in Los Angeles, CA with Nick Raskulinecz (Alice In Chains, Foo Fighters, Rush) who also produced their last record, Diamond Eyes.

Check out ‘Leathers’ below. The song is also available as a free download for a limited time from the band’s website.

Koi No Yokan Track Listing:

1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

3 Responses to “Deftones post new song”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.