Converge reveal album info, new song/video

Converge have revealed further details of their forthcoming album, All We Love We Leave Behind, as well as a music video for the record’s opening track, ‘Aimless Arrow’.

All We Love We Leave Behind is due out on October 9th through Epitaph Records (vinyl via Deathwish Inc).

You can pre-order the album now from the band’s Kingsroad store and from the Deathwish Estore. Both sites are offering a number of formats and items to choose from.

Watch the music video for ‘Aimless Arrow‘, directed by Max Moore, below the Deluxe Edition track listing.


01 Aimless Arrow
02 Trespasses
03 Tender Abuse
04 Sadness Comes Home
05 Empty on the Inside
06 Sparrow’s Fall
07 Glacial Pace
08 No Light Escapes (bonus)
09 Vicious Muse
10 Veins and Vails
11 Coral Blue
12 Shame in the Way
13 On My Shield (bonus)
14 Precipice
15 All We Love We Leave Behind
16 Runaway (bonus)
17 Predatory Glow

One Response to “Converge reveal album info, new song/video”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.