Soundwave unveils second announcement

Soundwave has unveiled its second round of bands set to appear on next year’s festival line-up.

Slayer returns to Australia to play the festival for the second time, with other notable inclusions featuring Australia’s The Amity Affliction, Bullet for My Valentine, Bring Me The Horizon and Cypress Hill.

Second announcement:

Slayer, Cypress Hill, Bullet For My Valentine, Bring Me The Horizon, Billy Talent, Mindless Self Indulgence, The Amity Affliction, Sick Of It All, The Blackout, Fucked Up, Gallows, This Is Hell, Cerebral Ballzy, Polar Bear Club, The Early November, The Dear Hunter, Blood On The Dancefloor, Versus The World, Sylosis and Confession.

For Soundwave tour dates and the first announcement of bands click here.

11 Responses to “Soundwave unveils second announcement”

  1. samfisher21

    Amity and BMTH should be good with new albums. I’m suprised Confession got put on after the amount of times Crafter slagged AJ off

  2. Anonymous

    This second announcement has satisfied me (sort of) for now. I’m going. Oh, good to see Aussie bands make the bill too. A few more would be sweet

  3. GedVsTheWorld

    FireEscape, you’re a massive douche. No one has ever cared anything you post because all you do is have a go at people >.< find something else to do with your time

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.