The Maine offer seperate EP release

The Maine are offering ‘The Good Love EP’ as a seperate release for those who already own their last record ‘Pioneer’ (originally to be re-released together) which will be out on September 11th, featuring songs that didn’t make the record.

The track listing is as follows:

1. I Want You 3:51
2. I’m Leaving 4:16
3. You’ll Never Know 3:46
4. Goodbye 3:29
5. Hello World 3:37
6. Good Love 5:15
7. Take Me Dancing 5:07

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.