Parkway Drive complete new album

Parkway Drive has spent the past two months at Sunset Lodge Studios in LA recording the follow up to 2010’s "Deep Blue".

Production was overseen by Matt Hyde, whose vast resume includes Slayer, Sum 41, Alkaline Trio, Hatebreed and Children of Bodom.

Stay tuned for title, artwork, tracklisting details in the coming weeks. The album will be released later in 2012 through Resist Records.

Alternative Press caught up with the guys in the studio, check it out here.

One Response to “Parkway Drive complete new album”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.