The Maine announce re-release

The Maine have announced they will re-release ‘Pioneer’ on September 11th via Rude Records. The re-release is titled ‘Pioneer And The Good Love’ and features six new songs. 

The track listing is as follows:

1. Identify
2. My Heroine
3. Time
4. Some Days
5. I’m Sorry
6. Don’t Give Up On “Us”
7. Misery
8. When I’m At Home
9. Thinking Of You
10. Jenny
11. Like We Did (Windows Down)
12. While Listening To Rock & Roll…
13. Waiting For My Sun To Shine
14.I Want You
15. I’m Leaving
16. You’ll Never Know
17. Goodbye
18. Hello World
19. Good Love

One Response to “The Maine announce re-release”

  1. auzziewizard

    how odd…a re-release with a different name and 6 extra tracks? wouldnt it have been better to just release an EP?

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.