The Maine to release live EP

The Maine will release a free live EP on July 4th, entitled The Pioneer North American Tour, featuring the band’s tour buddies Lydia and Arkells.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Identify (The Maine)
2. Every Road (The Maine)
3. Best Night (Lydia)
4. All I See (Lydia)
5. On Paper (Arkells)
6. Where U Goin (Arkells)
7. With A little Help From My Friends (The Maine, Lydia, Arkells)

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.