Senses Fail post new song

Senses Fail have posted a new song online from their forthcoming best-of collection.

The song "War Paint" is one of the new songs that are included in the band’s forthcoming best-of release, "Follow Your Bliss: The Best of Senses Fail", which will be released on June 19 through Staple Records.

The collection features 16 tracks from the band’s previous releases, including 2003’s "From the Depths of Dreams", 2004’s "Let It Enfold You", 2006’s "Still Searching", 2008’s "Life Is Not a Waiting Room" and 2010’s "The Fire", as well as four brand new songs that were recorded with producer Brian McTernan, and are the first recorded material to feature new guitarist Matt Smith (also of Strike Anywhere).

3 Responses to “Senses Fail post new song”

  1. Grimwade

    @teeznuts (2): Haha looks like someone didn’t read the article , “as well as four brand new songs that were recorded”, look mate I love my Senses Fail, I know my stuff lol.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.