The Devil Wears Prada announce track listing

The Devil Wears Prada have announced the track listing of their live DVD/CD set, ‘Dead&Alive’ which can be pre-oredered tomorrow.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Dead Throne
2. Untidaled
3. Escape
4. Sassafras
5. Born To Lose
6. Mammoth
7. Kansas
8. Hey John, What’s Your Name Again?
9. Vengeance
10. Outnumbered
11. Assistant to the Regional Manager
12. Dez Moines
13. Dogs Can Grow Beards All Over
14. Chicago
15. Constance
16. Danger: Wildman

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.