Mixtapes post new song

Mixtapes have posted a new song from their forthcoming new album online.

The song "Hey Ma Pt. 2" is taken from the band’s new album "Even on the Worst Nights", which will be released on June 26 through No Sleep Records.

Click here to listen to the new song. The artwork for the new album can be viewed here.

Track listing:

1. Seven Mile
2. Something Better
3. Hey Ma PT. 2
4. Even on the Worst Nights
5. You Must Not Be From Around Here
6. You & I
7. I’m Wearing the Device (Bridge, Water)
8. I’ll Give You A Hint, Yes
9. Russian House DJ
10. Anyways
11. Indian Summer
12. One for the Ozarks
13. Just When You Thought It Was Over
14. Golden Sometimes
15. Basement Manners
16. Mt. Hope

One Response to “Mixtapes post new song”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.