Whitechapel post new song

Whitechapel have posted a new song from their forthcoming album online.

The song "Hate Creation" is taken from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on June 19 through Metal Blade Records.

Track listing:

1. Make it Bleed
2. Hate Creation
3. (Cult)uralist
4. I, Dementia
5. Section 8
6. Faces
7. Dead Silence
8. The Night Remains
9. Devoid
10. Possibilities of an Impossible Existence

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.