Gojira announce album release date

Gojira have announced that they will be releasing their new album "L’Enfant Sauvage" on June 26 through Roadrunner Records. The album’s title translates to "The Wild Child".

The band’s singer, guitarist and songwriter Joe Duplantier said:

"When you become a musician, you don’t have a boss telling you what to do so you have to be very responsible. With freedom comes responsibility, so I’m asking myself, ‘What is freedom? What does it mean to me?’ L’Enfant Sauvage reflects on that. There’s no answer though. There’s just life and questions."

Track listing:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.