Architects release ‘Daybreaker’ tracklisting

Sources recently spoke to the guitarist from Architects, Tom Searle, about their upcoming album ‘Daybreaker’. Within the interview the tracklisting for the album was also released.

  1. "The Bitter End"
  2. "Alpha Omega"
  3. "These Colours Don’t Run"
  4. "Daybreak"
  5. "Truth, Be Told"
  6. "Even If You Win, You’re Still A Rat"
  7. "Outsider Heart"
  8. "Behind the Throne"
  9. "Devil’s Island"
  10. "Feather of Lead"
  11. "Unbeliever"

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.