I Exist announce Record Store Day release

I Exist have announced that they will be releasing a new 7" through Resist Records for Record Store Day on April 21.

The record is titled "Record/Resist", and features one brand new song "Fool For Death" and a Melvins cover “Revolve", and will be strictly limited to 250 copies.

The band recorded the two tracks at vocalist Jake Willoughby’s home studio, Riff Mountain, in Canberra, and the only way that you will be able to get your hands on a copy of the 7" is by purchasing it from various independent record stores around the country on April 21.

One Response to “I Exist announce Record Store Day release”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.