I The Mighty announce new EP

I The Mighty will be releasing a new EP through Equal Vision Records titled ‘Karma Never Sleeps’ on March 27.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Dreamer
2. Dancing On A Tightrope
3. Cutting Room Floor
4. The Frame III: Sirocco
5. These Streets Are Alive
6. Escalators

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.