Say Anything reveal album art and tracklist

Say Anything have revealed the album art and tracklist for their fourth studio album, ‘Anarchy, My Dear’. Equal Vision Records will release the album, produced by Tim O’Heir, on March 13th, 2012.

The track list is as follows:

01. Burn A Miracle
02. Say Anything
03. Night’s Song
04. Admit It Again
05. So Good
06. Sheep
07. Peace Out
08. Overbiter
09. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking

You can listen to the first single from the record, Burn A Miracle, here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.