Every Time I Die unveil new song and album details

Popular Buffalo hardcore outfit Every Time I Die have premiered the first official track from their upcoming sixth studio album, also announcing the full-length’s release date and track listing in the process.

Killyourstereo reported yesterday the release of an album teaser clip. However, the first single, entertainingly titled ‘Underwater Bimbos from Outer Space‘, is now available for listening in its entirety.

The track is lifted from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Ex Lives‘, due for release on March 6th via Epitaph Records.

Additionally, the track list for the anticipated release is as follows:

1. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
2. Holy Book of Dilemma
3. A Wild, Shameless Plain
4. Typical Miracle
5. I Suck (Blood)
6. Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
7. The Low Road Has No Exits
8. Revival Mode
9. Drag King
10. Touch Yourself
11. Indian Giver
12. Grudge Music
13. Business Casualty
14. Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash

7 Responses to “Every Time I Die unveil new song and album details”

  1. Sworph

    I cannot stop listening to this song! Holy shit balls it is awesome.

    @ samfisher21 – You should of started listening sooner, this track is a lot like the stuff on the last album, fucking mental.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.