My Ticket Home announce album details

My Ticket Home have announced details for their debut album.

To Create A Cure will be released January 31 through Rise Records and was produced by Attack Attack!’s Caleb Shomo. 

You can check out the cover art here.

The track listing is as follows;

1. A New Breed
2. Who Is 67?
3. Atlas
4. The Truth Changes If We Both Lie
5. Beyond
6. Motion Sickness
7. A Thief Of One, A Thief Of Many
8. Awake : Create
9. The Dream Code
10. Dark Days
11. Fear Complex

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.