The Maine release album details and launch pre order

The Maine‘s third full length album, Pioneer, is set to be released on December 6.

You can now pre-order the album here.

The track listing for the album is as follows;
1. Identify
2. My Heroine
3. Time
4. Some Days
5. I’m Sorry
6. Don’t Give Up On "Us"
7. Misery
8. When I’m At Home
9. Thinking Of You
10. Jenny
11. Like We Did (Windows Down)
12. While Listening To Rock & Roll…
13. Waiting For My Sun To Shine

You can view the album artwork here

As well as listen to the first track off the album, "Don’t Give Up On (Us)" below and download it for free at their facebook page.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.