Hit The Lights release free download of new song

Hit The Lights have released a free download of a new song called ‘Earthquake’, taken from the band’s upcoming EP ‘Invicta’. The three-track EP will be released on November 1st via Razor & Tie Records, and will be the band’s first release since 2009’s ‘Coast To Coast’ EP.

Download the new track from the Ohio pop punkers on their website.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.