Four Year Strong reveal new album tracklist

Four Year Strong have relased the tracklist for upcoming album ‘In Some Way, Shape or Form’.

The album is set for release Nov. 8. Head to Alternative Press to check out the artwork.

The tracklisting is as follows:

The Infected
The Security of the Familiar, the Tranquility of Repetition
Stuck in the Middle
Just Drive
Fairweather Fan
Sweet Kerosene
Falling On You
Heaven Wasn’t Built To Hold Me
Bring On The World
Fight the Future
Only The Meek Get Pinched. The Bold Survive

2 Responses to “Four Year Strong reveal new album tracklist”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.