Enter Shikari offer new album details

British electro hardcore outfit Enter Shikari have unveiled official details of their forthcoming third studio album.

Entitled ‘A Flash Flood of Colour‘, the full-length is slated for release on January 9th, 2012. The band announced the news via their website recently, writing the following:

Co-produced by the band & Dan Weller (Sikth, Young Guns) in Bang Saray, Thailand & London, UK during May/June 2011, and mixed in Vancouver by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Aerosmith, Biffy Clyro, Metallica), ‘A Flash Flood Of Colour’ is Enter Shikari’s third proper full-length studio album.
It is released worldwide on Monday 9th January on CD/DVD deluxe edition, standard CD, COLOURED VINYL LP, and DIGITAL DOWNLOAD.

The album contains the single ‘Sssnakepit’, as well as current live fave ‘Arguing With Thermometers’ and nine other brand new tracks.

Tracklist –
1. System…
2 …Meltdown
3. Sssnakepit

4. Search Party
5. Arguing With Thermometers

6. Stalemate
7. Gandhi Mate, Gandhi
8. Warm Smiles Do Not Make You Welcome Here

9. Pack Of Thieves
10. Hello Tyrannosaurus, Meet Tyrannicide
11. Constellations

Enter Shikari are set to tour Australia as part of Soundwave 2012.

5 Responses to “Enter Shikari offer new album details”

  1. Grimwade

    @dagger666 (4): They’re Post-Hardcore with synths and shit. I usually hate shit lie that but they’re different from shit bands like Attack Attack and Breathe Carolina.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.