In Hearts Wake announce USA recording and tour


2011 has been a big year for In Hearts Wake having played with the likes of Parkway Drive, Miss May I (USA), Emmure (USA), For The Fallen Dreams (USA) and The Wonder Years (USA). With 3 EP’s, a cover of Chris Brown‘s ‘Yeah 3X‘ and their latest video clip ‘The Night Is For Hunting‘ released online, In Hearts Wake are in the final writing stages for their highly anticipated debut full length album.

In January 2012 IHW will be making the overseas journey to Bay City, Michigan USA to record at ‘Random Awesome Studio’ with Josh Schroeder (Legend, A Plea For Purging, For Today, The Color Morale, Still Remains).

Do not miss the last chance to see In Hearts Wake play in Australia before they head to the United States.

Sunday October 30 – Byron High School, Byron Bay – AA
Thursday November 3 – Oh Snap, Perth – 18
Friday November 4 – YMCA HQ, Perth – AA
Saturday November 5 – Bunbury Vineyard, Bunbury – AA
Thursday November 10 – Hot Damn, Sydney – 18
Friday November 11 – Yo Yo’s Youth Centre, Sydney – AA
Saturday November 12 – Expressive Grounds, Gold Coast – AA (Day Show)
Saturday November 12 – Thriller, Brisbane – 18
Sunday November 13 – Blackbox Theatre, Nambour – AA
Friday November 18 – Flynns Beach Surf Club, Port Macquarie – AA
Wednesday November 23 – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle – 18
Friday November 25 – Pow Nightlicub, Werribee – 18
Saturday November 26 – Doveton Community Centre, Melbourne – AA (Day Show)
Saturday November 26 – Bang Nightclub, Melbourne – 18
Sunday November 27 – Masonic Hall, Collingwood – AA
Saturday December 3 – Fowlers Live, Adelaide – AA


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.